Gift Planning Menu
Planned Giving

Message from our
President

Gift Information & Contact

Our Staff
Veronica Cohen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
and External Affairs
Executive Director, Jackson State University Development Foundation, Inc.

601-979-0263
veronica.m.cohen@jsums.edu

David Howard
Research/Programmer Analyst
601-979-2356
david.c.howard@jsums.edu

Constance Lawson
Chief Development Officer
601-979-2357
constance.v.lawson@jsums.edu

Monica Lewis
Manager of Annual Giving
601-979-0218
monica.lewis@jsums.edu

Christina Berry
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
601-979-5802
christina.m.berry@jsums.edu

Renee Catchings
Major/Annual Giving Specialist
601-979-1119
renee.catchings@jsums.edu

Jackson State University
1400 J.R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS 39217
Telephone: 601-979-2282

If you are interested in learning about ways you can support our organization or how to maximize the impact of your giving, we have a number of resources to assist you.

I would like to receive more information about the following:

* Required fields

 *
 *
 *

Thank You

Thank you for your interest in supporting Jackson State University.

One of our gift planning representatives will contact you to discuss your charitable plans.

We'd like to also thank you for signing up for our free enewsletter. We have added your name to our subscriber list.

scriptsknown